Back to the Music

Via Largehearted Boy, Spoon’s set from Street Scene is available for free and legal download. It was quite a good set, so if you’re a fan, and either missed Street Scene or want another listen, head over to the Live Music Archive.

1. Black Like Me
2. Don’t You Evah
3. Jonathon Fisk
4. Stay Don’t Go
5. The Beast and Dragon, Adored
6. Back to the Life
7. I Turn My Camera On
8. The Ghost of You Lingers
9. The Two Sides of Monsieur Valentine
10. I Summon You
11. The Underdog
12. You Got Yr. Cherry Bomb

Don’t miss at the end of “The Underdog,” where Britt promises to come back to San Diego and play “the Casbah, or somewhere small.” I love bands that love this town.